Skip to content

DEPARTMENT of

 

 

PHILOSOPHY

 

"True wisdom comes to each of us when we realize how little we know about life, ourselves, and the world around us."

  ~Socrates

Geoffrey Adelsberg
, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Adelsberg, Geoffrey
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 328
PHONE
(608) 663-4429
EMAIL
GAdelsberg@edgewood.edu
Timothy Hansel
, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Hansel, Timothy
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 326
PHONE
(608) 663-2330
EMAIL
THansel@edgewood.edu
Fred Harrington
, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Harrington, Fred
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 327
PHONE
(608) 663-3482
EMAIL
FHarrington@edgewood.edu
Vincent Kavaloski
, Ph.D.
Philosophy , Professor
Kavaloski, Vincent
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 325
PHONE
(608) 663-2242
EMAIL
kavalosk@edgewood.edu
Lisa King
, Ph.D.
Chairperson - Associate Professor, Philosophy
King, Lisa
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 326
PHONE
(608) 663-2891
EMAIL
LKing@edgewood.edu
Daniel Mortensen
, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Mortensen, Daniel
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 327
PHONE
(608) 663-3403
EMAIL
dmortensen@edgewood.edu
John Fields
, Ph.D.
Dean School of Arts and Sciences
Fields, John
OFFICE
Predolin Humanities Center 344
PHONE
(608) 663-3407
EMAIL
jfields@edgewood.edu